No. When you refund within 1 hour of uploading you get 100% of whatever it is that you've uploaded in... shudder... tokens. If you refund after 1 hour of online time post-upload, you get 50% of the cost you paid - again in tokens.
If they delete your head afterwards at some point, you generally get 100% of whatever you paid in the first place. Chances are if you got 15k, it means you bought it during a 25% off sale.