Graalians

Graalians (https://www.graalians.com/forums/index.php)
-   Video Games (https://www.graalians.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=16)
-   -   Forza Horizon 3 (https://www.graalians.com/forums/showthread.php?t=39843)

Zetectic 10-26-2017 07:31 PM

Forza Horizon 3

Anyone play this?

Just got it last night. Its gonna be filler game for AFK time in BDO.
The graphics looks amazing. I didn't watch much of it though, but it seems like TDU2.

Ghettoicedtea 10-26-2017 07:45 PM

Thats not forza 2
Also do you listen to eurobeat while drifting?

Zetectic 10-26-2017 10:24 PM

wut ye. im listenin to eurobeat while driftin' and sayin' nani??!! Kensai dirftoo

PigParty 10-26-2017 11:22 PM

i have forza horizon 3 but don't play it much anymore

Ghettoicedtea 10-27-2017 02:07 AM

Quote:

Posted by Zetectic (Post 799492)
wut ye. im listenin to eurobeat while driftin' and sayin' nani??!! Kensai dirftoo

Im a civic driver so im too busy with
C O O L V I B R A T I O N S

Zetectic 10-27-2017 02:35 AM

Quote:

Posted by PigParty (Post 799499)
i have forza horizon 3 but don't play it much anymore

do u have wheels?? this *** is absolutely hard to play with keyboard. all these delay input and no sensitivity control options kinda driving me nuts. it takes .5 seconds to turn wheels to right, then takes 3 seconds to undo that lol. so im like drifting everywhere. cause i played games like Real Racing 2, GTA5, I was expecting 100% grip, ez game. lol
but i can see how realistic it would be with a gaming wheel though. and graphics is absolutely amazing. i think im just gonna have this game for chill driving, not gonna play for competitive. or more like i can't play for competitive.

Ryan 10-27-2017 04:39 AM

I want it really badly but I'm not gonna buy it if its only on the windows store

Zetectic 10-27-2017 02:58 PM

Quote:

Posted by Ryan (Post 799530)
I want it really badly but I'm not gonna buy it if its only on the windows store