Graalians

Graalians (https://www.graalians.com/forums/index.php)
-   Classic Future Improvements (https://www.graalians.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=26)
-   -   A trade centre in Graal Classic ? (https://www.graalians.com/forums/showthread.php?t=40568)

"ITSMEH" 06-11-2018 02:26 AM

A trade centre in Graal Classic ?
 
Share your thoughts ! What do u guys think ?

Rusix 06-11-2018 02:30 AM

What would you even trade though?

Byyor 06-11-2018 02:31 AM

Quote:

Posted by Rusix (Post 813383)
What would you even trade though?

juggles, mounts, hats maybe.

Rusix 06-11-2018 02:44 AM

Quote:

Posted by Byyor (Post 813384)
juggles, mounts, hats maybe.

It would be dumb to do that kinda thing. Maybe with hats it could work, Maybe with mounts. But I generally don't see much of anything that would be good use of trading. And right now. Probably not a good idea to apply it given the fact you can literally have your furniture duplicate for no apparent good reason

Eugeen 06-11-2018 03:32 AM

Never happening

4-Lom 06-11-2018 04:39 AM

I think

1.) Wrong forum section.
2.) Read the forum rules before posting.
3.) There are multiple threads regarding this, all of which have been answered 'no.'

Basi 06-11-2018 04:39 AM

Never happening

Mount 06-11-2018 05:02 AM

nah

MJ4 06-11-2018 05:45 AM

Juggles only

XBanished 06-11-2018 08:02 AM

Nope, wouldn't work.. xD

Phenalix 06-11-2018 09:13 AM

if the trading system is added, all rarity of items, hats etc., will become 0; because all of that items will be possible to get through trades.

Mars96 06-11-2018 09:59 AM

hey pls make trade centter i begging you pls

4-Lom 06-11-2018 11:24 AM

Quote:

Posted by Phenalix (Post 813407)
if the trading system is added, all rarity of items, hats etc., will become 0; because all of that items will be possible to get through trades.

"Hey I see you have two [random old nexus furniture item] in your house. Can you donate to me? pleeeease? :( "

"No"

"Pleeeeeeeeease"

*blocks*

Raeven 06-11-2018 12:49 PM

hard pass

Heeble 06-11-2018 03:37 PM

No. The last thing we need is iClassic having an economy.


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:30 PM.

Powered by vBulletin/Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.