Graalians

Graalians (https://www.graalians.com/forums/index.php)
-   GraalOnline Era (https://www.graalians.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=13)
-   -   Time Out (https://www.graalians.com/forums/showthread.php?t=40283)

Master Shredder 04-06-2018 03:41 PM

Time Out

Whats a timeout reason? It doesn't look like the general Banned screen or anything.I was on my 2nd device just messing around with the gani's with an account and now i get this "TIme out Reason:Altering graal era's files. So i'd assume it's an autojail. Can these be appealed? Because I dont see a ban timer either. Seems my friend somehow was Link banned from being connected to the same Wifi Lan as me for some reason.
Just lost, im new to this.

I am in no way discussing or Disputing a ban here. If you wish to dispute about bans here don't bother posting here. This is a legitimate question that only regards the ban system of era/ the autojailing system and how such mechanisms work. Since said system has obviously turned out different from iclassic.

Rusix 04-06-2018 04:56 PM

Welcome to graal.

Now send a ticket. And wait as they will never respond ������������

Master Shredder 04-06-2018 05:17 PM

Quote:

Posted by Rusix (Post 809050)
Welcome to graal.

I'm not new to era lmao. Im new to the ban system.

Quote:

Posted by Master Shredder (Post 809037)
Whats a timeout reason? It doesn't look like the general Banned screen or anything.I was on my 2nd device just messing around with the gani's with an account and now i get this "TIme out Reason:Altering graal era's files. So i'd assume it's an autojail. Can these be appealed? Because I dont see a ban timer either. Seems my friend somehow was Link banned from being connected to the same Wifi Lan as me for some reason.
Just lost, im new to this.