Graalians

Graalians (https://www.graalians.com/forums/index.php)
-   Site Information (https://www.graalians.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Site URL (https://www.graalians.com/forums/showthread.php?t=41800)

Heeble 01-13-2020 02:36 PM

Site URL
 
4 Attachment(s)
I'm not able to access the forums by typing graalians.com in the url bar anymore. It comes up with this error:
Attachment 28258

To access the website I have to type www.graalians.com. Is there a way this can be fixed?

I'm not able to access the forums by typing graalians.com in the url bar anymore. It comes up with this error:
Attachment 28258

To access the website I have to type www.graalians.com. Is there a way this can be fixed?

Attachment 28259
Attachment 28260

Also, anytime I make a reply on a thread the website loses it's layout. The fix for this is to close the tab, open a new tab and go back to the website.

Edit: More proof that this happens. Anytime I post cloudflare has to check me lol. Perhaps that is the problem?

Attachment 28261

Bryan* 01-13-2020 02:46 PM

Iím having the same issue with the layout. Youíre not alone.

Jarace 01-13-2020 05:00 PM

I thought the Cloudflare issue was just me!

I'm not having the layout problem, but I'll report these issues. Thanks!

Dusty 01-13-2020 07:40 PM

Yeah it's annoying. Also:
https://i.imgur.com/vPu6bb2.png
https://i.imgur.com/ZKs1eeY.png

The Doctor 01-15-2020 12:30 AM

Also, https is no longer enforced as a requirement. Please fix!

Miner05 01-23-2020 06:05 PM

Quote:

Posted by Heeble (Post 829525)
I'm not able to access the forums by typing graalians.com in the url bar anymore. It comes up with this error:
Attachment 28258

To access the website I have to type www.graalians.com. Is there a way this can be fixed?

I'm not able to access the forums by typing graalians.com in the url bar anymore. It comes up with this error:
Attachment 28258

To access the website I have to type www.graalians.com. Is there a way this can be fixed?

Attachment 28259
Attachment 28260

Also, anytime I make a reply on a thread the website loses it's layout. The fix for this is to close the tab, open a new tab and go back to the website.

Edit: More proof that this happens. Anytime I post cloudflare has to check me lol. Perhaps that is the problem?

Attachment 28261

Not just u I was getting it too itís back to normal now for me

Crono 01-24-2020 06:08 PM

Man whats happening with Graal, things were smoother in every aspect like 18 years ago game wise, forum wise, etc. Now we have a broken PC webgl client and an insecure forum that sometimes works sometimes doesn't.

https://i.imgur.com/YUQLupY.png

More people are spending money on this game than they ever did on PC too.

Miner05 01-24-2020 06:14 PM

Quote:

Posted by Crono (Post 829763)
Man whats happening with Graal, things were smoother in every aspect like 18 years ago game wise, forum wise, etc. Now we have a broken PC webgl client and an insecure forum that sometimes works sometimes doesn't.

https://i.imgur.com/YUQLupY.png

More people are spending money on this game than they ever did on PC too.

Well thatís graal for you people spend so much money on it for hats and cosmetics that toon slab probably has about 2mill. And the websites are always down and the pc client has gone to hell.

maximus_asinus 01-26-2020 02:24 AM

Quote:

Posted by Crono (Post 829763)
Man whats happening with Graal, things were smoother in every aspect like 18 years ago game wise, forum wise, etc. Now we have a broken PC webgl client and an insecure forum that sometimes works sometimes doesn't.

https://i.imgur.com/YUQLupY.png

More people are spending money on this game than they ever did on PC too.

You're surprised that the people who've neglected their own website and old official forums for over a decade are now neglecting the new official forums?

Emera 01-26-2020 09:04 AM

Quote:

Posted by Crono (Post 829763)
Man whats happening with Graal, things were smoother in every aspect like 18 years ago game wise, forum wise, etc. Now we have a broken PC webgl client and an insecure forum that sometimes works sometimes doesn't.

https://i.imgur.com/YUQLupY.png

More people are spending money on this game than they ever did on PC too.

Have you been somewhere else for the past 18 years? :\ Nothing ever changes

GOAT 03-15-2020 12:35 AM

Quote:

Posted by maximus_asinus (Post 829785)
You're surprised that the people who've neglected their own website and old official forums for over a decade are now neglecting the new official forums?

Canít really blame them. A forum with 1 post per week is not worth the effort. I figured that with all the ďtoxicĒ posters gone this forum would be thriving.

Sawyer 03-24-2020 09:21 PM

Quote:

Posted by GOAT (Post 830067)
Canít really blame them. A forum with 1 post per week is not worth the effort. I figured that with all the ďtoxicĒ posters gone this forum would be thriving.

I kind of miss when the forums had toxic members it was funny to see what they are arguing about.

It's obviously not in the best interest of the moderation team to keep them around and keep deleting their comments though


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:10 PM.

Powered by vBulletin/Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.