Graalians

Graalians (https://www.graalians.com/forums/index.php)
-   GraalOnline Era (https://www.graalians.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=13)
-   -   The Great Migration (https://www.graalians.com/forums/showthread.php?t=26756)

DarkKnight 12-04-2014 01:37 AM

1 Attachment(s)
So, LOTS of iEra players are migrating to Era. This is VERY GOOD! We're definitely on the road to 300 players, which was the average playercount back in ~2006. Even if you're a total noob, come and check it out. We've probably got about 20 new players just from iEra, with more stopping by every day! Hope some of you guys are one of them!

Speaking of 2006, here's a pic from 2006 which really highlight's Era's amazing playerbase and PKers!

Another reason you guys should all stop by is that we just buffed all forms of working! Trash picking now earns around $100k/hour, with each piece of trash at about $55! For all you miners who prefer hittin' those rocks in the dark, gloomy caves, mining was buffed even more!

Guns are also VERY balanced...!

Vladamir Blackthorne 12-04-2014 01:54 AM

This is NOT good. Era players hate iEra players with a passion, and in the past have done things such as constantly hunting down iEra players to ruin their experience.

DarkKnight 12-04-2014 02:03 AM

No one cares if you're from iEra any more.

Dusty 12-04-2014 02:03 AM

Quote:

Posted by Lazerlatte (Post 523025)
This is NOT good. Era players hate iEra players with a passion, and in the past have done things such as constantly hunting down iEra players to ruin their experience.

And then whine when the server slowly dwindles away into nothingness because there is no influx of new players.

DarkKnight 12-04-2014 02:07 AM