Graalians

Graalians (https://www.graalians.com/forums/index.php)
-   GraalOnline Zone (https://www.graalians.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=10)
-   -   Help. This Is Making Me Crazy (https://www.graalians.com/forums/showthread.php?t=37785)

Zara2 01-04-2017 01:27 AM

Help. This Is Making Me Crazy

Hi :3 my name is obviously Zara and im new to zone I decided to quit ERA because it got boring and i would always be ifiled [emoji24]

I cant believe im saying this but zone is pretty good xD
Now I have questions.
Best way to earn money? Please tell me. Because I thought that the metal trash thing was good. I was happy because I saw lots of scraps on the floor.. turns out u only sell them for less than 4g each..... CRYYYYYY

About missions. Im having a hard time completing LEVEL ONE.Also why do I suddenly gain health? Is my metal detector a healer? Please tell me.

Also, the deliver thingy.. IT ONLY GAVE ME 14g. Xd

And the people are weird
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/2017...d859f33990.jpg thats me saying yes

http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/2017...d1a263c51c.jpg
Some weird guy

Another thing. Please suggest a good gun.

Shmegg 01-04-2017 02:01 AM

Health regenerates over time.

The best job to do is Ship Repairs; it is like that pizza place on Era, but it has a stable payout. Trash used to be a very good job, but it was nerfed. Don't do delivery. It sucks.

A good beginner gun would be the Green Rifle (or Red Rifle, depending on your color choice.)

Zara2 01-04-2017 02:05 AM

Help. This Is Making Me Crazy

Quote:

Posted by Shmegg (Post 753930)
Health regenerates over time.

The best job to do is Ship Repairs; it is like that pizza place on Era, but it has a stable payout. Trash used to be a very good job, but it was nerfed. Don't do delivery. It sucks.

A good beginner gun would be the Green Rifle.

[emoji4] thank you